Production supply with the strategies SKD / CKD / Part-by-Part

What we offer

Our core competence in production supply lies in the global supply of assembly lines with vehicle parts and components. We offer complete logistics solutions for the Completely Knocked Down (CKD), Semi Knocked Down (SKD) and Part-by-Part supply strategies.

Our services

  • Packing vehicle kits (CKD)
  • Container-optimized consolidation (Part-by-Part)
  • Technical vehicle disassembly (SKD)
  • Packaging planning
  • Hardening and preserving unfinished components

Drawing on more than 20 years of experience in the CKD / SKD and Part-by-Part supply strategies, we will be happy to support you as a development partner of new logistics processes worldwide. We offer you global supply of auto parts. Our sites handle over 60,000 containers per year, ensuring supplies to factories around the world. Always meeting our customers' specifications and regulations, we holistically plan, design, and optimize processes and develop joint strategies.

Falk Hoffmann
Falk Hoffmann

Business Development Manager Automotive

Contact by phone+49 160 7437438

Completely Knocked Down supply strategies.

OUR SUPPLY STRATEGIES: CKD, SKD & PART-BY-PART

In the CKD area, the parts from the individual deliveries of suppliers and manufacturers are combined, packed as a complete kit, and delivered to the overseas assembly plant.

In SKD supply, BLG LOGISTICS takes care of the technical disassembly, the separate packing of the assembly kits, and the shipping via truck, railroad, or ship.

Part-by-Part supply involves consolidating individual assembly parts in product-specific trays which are shipped by air, railroad, or ship.

These value-creating and tailor-made services round off our services portfolio

Hardening and preserving raw components for automotive logistics.

BLG LOGISTICS COVERS THE ENTIRE PROCESS CHAIN – INCLUDING SPECIFIC VALUE ADDED SERVICES (VAS)

Apart from the above supply strategies, we also take care of incoming goods, logistics, and outgoing goods processes. Truck deliveries are processed, detailed quality inspections carried out if required, packing materials processed according to specifications, auto parts re-packed from reusable containers, inventories carried out, and goods deliveries containerized in the outgoing goods area.

Apart from re-packing delivered goods, BLG LOGISTICS also offers cross-docking. Packing planning and development, packing material management, and picking round out our offer.

A top priority for us is compliance with all contractual and statutory standards. Quality checks as well as airfreight, container, and customs handling are carried out by specially trained employees. Furthermore, regular audits ensure we comply with all requirements within our regular processes.

We can do even more for you: Hardening and preserving unfinished components

Would you like your unfinished components to be hardened and preserved on site? With our expertise in this area, we are the right partner for this. We take care of the hardening and preservation of unfinished components – whatever the size.

Our driving principle? Your satisfaction.

Our goal is to design and perform processes responsibly hand-in-hand with you. That's why a trust-based relationship with our customers is so important to us. We aim to ensure this for our part by maintaining a close dialog so that we can react as quickly as possible to any changes. We benefit here from our vast expertise in technology, IT, and engineering. Let's get things moving together!

More logistics services

To our social media channels

Produktionsversorgung mit Strategie - SKD / CKD / Part-by-Part

Angebot

Die weltweite Versorgung von Montagelinien mit diversen Bauteilen und vielfältigen Komponenten ist eine Kernkompetenz der BLG LOGISTICS im Bereich der Produktionsversorgung. Wir bieten Ihnen zu den gängigen Belieferungsstrategien Completely Knocked Down (CKD), Semi Knocked Down (SKD) / Part-by-Part passgenaue logistische Dienstleistungen an.

Leistungen

  • Verpacken von Fahrzeugsätzen (CKD)
  • Behälteroptimierte Konsolidierung (Part-by-Part)
  • Technische Demontage von Fahrzeugen (SKD)
  • Verpackungsplanung
  • Aushärtung und Konservierung von Rohbauteilen

Mit mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung in den Belieferungsstrategien CKD / SKD und Part-by-Part unterstützen wir Sie gerne als Entwicklungspartner von neuen Logistikabläufen weltweit und bieten Ihnen die globale Versorgung mit Autoteilen an. Über 60.000 Container werden pro Jahr an unseren Standorten abgewickelt und damit die Belieferung von Auslandswerken sichergestellt. Unter Einhaltung der vielfältigen Vorgaben und Bestimmungen unserer Kunden werden Prozesse von uns ganzheitlich geplant, ausgestaltet und optimiert und gemeinsame Strategien entwickelt.

Belieferungsstrategien: Completely Knocked Down (CKD), Semi Knocked Down (SKD) / Part-by-Part
Completely Knocked Down Belieferungsstrategien

Unsere Belieferungsstrategien: CKD, SKD & Part-by-Part

Im Bereich CKD werden Fahrzeugteile aus den Einzelbelieferungen der Lieferanten und Hersteller zusammengeführt, zu bestimmten Bausätzen verpackt und anschließend über den Seetransport in die entsprechenden Auslandsmontagewerke geliefert. 

Im Rahmen der SKD-Belieferung übernimmt BLG LOGISTICS die technische Demontage, die separate Verpackung der Montagesätze und die Verladung via LKW, Bahn oder Seeschiff.

Die Part-by-Part-Versorgung konsolidiert einzelne Montageteile in passgenauen Behältern, die per Luft-, Bahn- oder Seefracht versendet werden.

Härtung und Konservierung von Rohbaueilen
Härtung und Konservierung von Rohbaueilen für die Automotive-Logistik

BLG LOGISTICS bedient die komplette Prozesskette – auch spezifische Value Added Services (VAS) gehören zu unserem Portfolio

Zu den genannten Belieferungsstrategien übernehmen wir selbstverständlich auch die Wareneingangs-, Logistik- und Warenausgangsprozesse. LKW-Wareneingänge werden abgefertigt, auf Wunsch detaillierte Qualitätskontrollen durchgeführt, Verpackungsmaterialien nach Vorgabe aufbereitet, Autoteile von Mehrwegbehältern umgepackt, Inventuren durchgeführt und Warenanlieferungen im Warenausgang containerisiert. 

BLG LOGISTICS bietet neben Umpackprozessen der angelieferten Ware auch Cross-Docking-Abwicklungen an. Mit der Verpackungsplanung und -entwicklung, der Disposition des Verpackungsmaterials und der Kommissionierung runden wir unser Angebot für Sie ab. 

Die Einhaltung alles vertraglichen und gesetzlichen Standards hat für uns höchste Priorität. Die Qualitätskontrollen sowie die Luftfracht-, Container- und Zollabwicklungen werden durch gezielt geschulte Mitarbeitende durchgeführt. Regelmäßige Auditprüfungen stellen weiterhin die Einhaltung aller Anforderungen innerhalb unserer Regelprozesse sicher.

Und wir können noch mehr: Härtung und Konservierung von Rohbaueilen

Sie möchten Rohbauteile vor Ort härten und konservieren lassen? Mit unserer Expertise in diesem speziellen Bereich sind wir Ihr richtiger Partner. Wir übernehmen für unsere Kunden die Konservierung und Aushärtung von Rohbauteilen –  in jeder Größe. 

Was für uns übergreifend gilt? Ihre Zufriedenheit. 

Unser Ziel ist es, Prozesse verantwortungsvoll und Hand in Hand mit Ihnen zu gestalten. Daher ist ein vertrauensvolles Arbeitsverhältnis zu unseren Kunden unser höchstes Anliegen. Dies möchten wir von unserer Seite so gut es geht stärken, indem wir engen Kontakt zu unseren Ansprechpartnern halten, um schnellstmöglich auf Veränderungen reagieren zu können. Gestützt wird dieses Bestreben weiterhin durch eine hohe Kompetenz in den Bereichen Technik, IT und Engineering. Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam etwas bewegen.

Diese wertschöpfenden und passgenauen Leistungen runden das Dienstleistungsportfolio ab

Weitere Logistikdienstleistungen

Zu unseren Social Media Kanälen