Overview of our automobile transport network - truck bases in Germany

Looking for the address or phone number of one of our automobile transport locations in Germany? Click the pin on the map.

ADDRESSES OF OUR AUTOMOBILE TRANSPORT BASES IN GERMANY

Bremerhaven

BLG AutoTransport GmbH & Co. KG

Grauwallring 2
27580 Bremerhaven
Germany

Carsten Sandscheper
Tel.: +49 (0) 471-48295-478
Fax: +49 (0) 471-48295-449
E-Mail: carsten.sandscheper@blg.de

Neuss

BLG AutoTransport GmbH & Co. KG

Floßhafenstr. 30
41460 Neuss
Germany

Jancy Mothes
Tel.: +49 (0) 2131-977-540
Fax: +49 (0) 2131-977-544
E-Mail: jancy.mothes@blg.de

Kelheim

BLG AutoTransport GmbH & Co. KG

Grenzstraße 15
93309 Kelheim
Germany

Frank Zipfel
Tel.: +49 (0) 9441-6869-24
Fax: +49 (0) 9441-6869-20
E-Mail: frank.zipfel@blg.de

Paderborn

BLG AutoTransport GmbH & Co. KG

Halberstädter Str. 31
33106 Paderborn
Germany

Dennis Tabaku
Tel.: +49 (0) 52 51 77 34 21
Fax: +49 (0) 52 51 77 34 44
E-Mail: dennis.tabaku@blg.de

Hamburg

BLG AutoTransport GmbH & Co. KG

Kattwykweg 7
21107 Hamburg
Germany

Falk Stüber
Tel.: +49 (0) 40-752797-155
Fax: +49 (0) 40-752797-147
E-Mail: falk.stueber@blg.de

Bollberg

BLG AutoTransport GmbH & Co. KG

Im Gewerbepark 2
07646 Bollberg
Deutschland / Germany

Frank Schmidt
Tel.: +49 (0) 36424-575-15
Fax: +49 (0) 36424-575-20
E-Mail: frank.schmidt@blg.de

Dodendorf

BLG AutoTransport GmbH & Co. KG

E.-H. Harms-Weg 1
39171 Sülzetal
Germany

Tobias Liebetrau
Tel.: +49 (0) 391-62649-20
Fax: +49 (0) 391-62649-25
E-Mail: tobias.liebetrau@blg.de

Wallenhorst

BLG AutoTransport GmbH & Co. KG

Zeppelinstr. 11
49134 Wallenhorst
Germany

Franz-Josef Jansen
Tel.: +49 (0) 5407-8713-17
Fax: +49 (0) 5407-8713-13
E-Mail: franz-josef.jansen@blg.de


More logistics services

Automobile transport

Europe's leading provider for vehicles offers a strong logistics network for dealers, leasing and fleet companies

High & heavy

Optimal logistics for rollable and heavy goods at the Bremerhaven ro-ro terminal

AutoTerminal Bremerhaven

With more than 1.7 million vehicles handled per year, Bremerhaven is one of the world's largest automobile ports